New Orders: A Space Adventure Book 1

The year on the human home world calendar is 2220. Life is a bit like the sci-fi shows of the 20th Century in some ways. In others? Not so much. I’m on a League of Civilizations star ship. Yep. Star Ship. In space. Currently trying to physically, and emotionally, recover from a crash where I lost my partner. All would be going fine except we also have to survive an encounter with the deadliest lifeform in the universe. A lifeform we were starting to think was just legend. No big deal. If ... [Read More...]

Free: Dwindle: Populations Crumble, Book 1

Torn from her home and family. Forced to marry a genetically matched stranger. Will she find love, or destruction? Humanity is on the verge of extinction. The government has a simple plan to save the species: mandatory genetic matching. But it’s not so simple when it’s your own life on the line. Sadie doesn’t want to marry a stranger, let alone figure out which of her seven matches are the best fit. But things get even worse when one of the other women in the program gets drugged and disa... [Read More...]

The Price of Safety

By 2047, no crime in America goes unsolved. No wrongdoing goes unseen. When Dray Quintero learns his nineteen-year-old daughter Raven committed a heinous act, he covers it up to save her life. To survive, Dray must overcome the surveillance system he helped build and the technology implanted in people’s heads. Hunted and betrayed, with time running out, Dray must choose between saving Raven and dismantling the near-perfect society he helped create. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Osprey Chronicles Complete Series Boxed Set

From the twisted minds of Michael Anderle and Ramy Vance comes a new epic science fiction adventure unlike anything seen before. What do you do if you wake up hundreds of light-years from home in a strange ship and someone is trying to eat you? Jaeger can’t remember who she is or anything about her life, but she knows that’s just wrong. Join Jaeger as she tries to remember her dangerous mission as she fights to save humanity. Pick up this 5-book boxed set today! $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Compound 26

In a society ruled by sanctions and curfews, Dr. Meghan Forester emerges as the youngest and most promising scientist to join the fight against Makanza—the deadly virus that’s ravaged the world. Inside Compound 26, a giant government-controlled research facility, Meghan’s new job involves studying the Kazzies, the rare survivors who carry the virus and now exhibit supernatural powers. But as her work unfolds, Meghan’s horrified at the brutal and unethical practices the Kazzi... [Read More...]

XOR AX, AX

Enjoy a high-tech thriller with a hint of Sci-Fi à la Stargate. Fans of Mr. Robot and Jack Reacher shouldn’t miss this. Heists. Secret agents. Alien AI. Everything is sprinkled with world-class hacking. An unlikely team comprised of a brilliant hacker with anxiety problems, a jaded international thief with trust issues, and a retired U.S. Army Special Forces colonel haunted by the loss of his squad, join a secretive ex-CIA operative in a globetrotting adventure to retrieve four precious ... [Read More...]

Free: Dark Glass (Dominions I)

Rodin, professional killer, is forced to take a contract on a target in the perfect society of the Dome, where violence doesn’t exist. But nothing is perfect. Even under glass, secrets and dangers flourish. And as Rodin closes in on his target, others close in on him. If Rodin doesn’t remove the target, he’ll be the one removed. Free on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: The Time Pedaler

High School is Tough, but Time Travel is a Trip! Meet Chant Baker, just an average high school kid who makes an extraordinary discovery, a Time Machine! A new town, a new school, and new friends, some of which lived 400 years ago! Join Chant as he travels back in time to meet the famous and the forgotten. There is homework to research, and mysteries to solve! Not to mention his endless imagination. Can he keep his discovery a secret? Could you? Where would you go first? History meets tie-dye an... [Read More...]