Flyboys of Sweet Briar Ranch Box Set Collection Books 1-8

Flyboys of Sweet Briar Ranch Box Set Collection Books 1-8Ex Airforce mechanics and pilots buy Sweet Briar Ranch in North Dakota and find their forever loves in the Flyboys of Sweet Briar Ranch series. Get swept away in this sweet romance collection featuring the first eight books of the series!

Book 1 – Just a Cowboy’s Convenient Marriage: To both Abrielle and Smith, marriage is more than convenience and a vow is a lifetime commitment. Will they see how much they have in common and decide they need each other?

Book 2 – Just a Cowboy’s Best Friend: Will one housesitting assignment bring these two best friends together? Or will it ruin their friendship forever?

Book 3 – Just a Cowboy’s Enemy: Can these two enemies find forgiveness and possibly even fall in love?

Book 4 – Just a Cowboy’s Midnight Bride: If she marries Mav to help him get his inheritance, will he learn to love her in return? Or will it be the biggest mistake she ever made?

Book 5 – Just a Cowboy’s Love Story: Can a bite of chicken, a little nudge by the town and a lot of trust create a family?

Book 6 – Just a Cowboy’s Secret Baby: When her daughter’s birth mother shows up in Sweet Water to take her away from Darby, can she trust that Jonah will be the kind of father Amber needs? Can she find more than just a father for Amber, and maybe true love for herself as well?

Book 7 – Just a Cowboy’s Shotgun Wedding: He doesn’t know these kids have more in mind for him than being a general contractor, so he ends up married. Shocked at first, he decides it might not be such a bad thing. After all, he’s never met a woman who intrigues him quite like Piper. Can he convince her to allow him to be her husband for real?

Book 8 – Just a Cowboy’s Princess: When reporters come to Sweet Water asking questions, they end up improvising to keep Kenni’s identity secure. A fake marriage is the perfect foil, but will it end up being more than they bargained for? $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

Leave a Reply