Falling in Love

Falling in Love

Everyone deserves second chances.
But could you try again after having a heart so broken?

This time, I won’t run away.
This time I’m fighting for what’s always been mine.

Falling in Love is the fifth standalone book in the Rockford Falls Romance series. Whether you want forbidden lovers, secret babies, or second chances, this series has it all. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply