The Never Ending War Complete Series Boxed Set

Girl meets dragon. Girl works to befriend dragon. A large, red, dangerous dragon. From bestselling authors Martha Carr and Michael Anderle, get this 8-book complete fantasy series today! Raven Alby will have to train her new ride and save the dragon’s life or die trying. Mix in starting at Fowler Academy as a first year, becoming a stronger mage and oh… people disappearing. It’s all adding up to typical teenager stuff for a young mage. First lesson Raven will learn? Don’t ever l... [Read More...]

The Realm Series

The Realm – After a failed rebellion, an ambitious prince sets out to conquer the Seven Great Plains. With four unlikely companions: Dar Caine the Malobathron Giant, Leda the Dwarf, Troy the Elf, and Lars the Leprechaun, Telezzar the Wizard is charged with stopping this fallen prince. Between meeting Odie the Gneiss, battling spidermites, and much, much more, the companions run into a wide-range of colorful characters as their epic journey unfolds. The Realm: Rise of the Demon Prince R... [Read More...]

Courage, Cunning, and Craft – A Classic Fantasy Trilogy

Galla Jenari is sickened by racism, cruelty, stupidity, and greed; she’s more than determined to make a difference. Once ridiculed by the dashing, headstrong Prince Shiran, he finds he’s lost without her astounding ingenuity and enlists her aid in a battle against a fierce enemy. Meanwhile, evil lurks beneath the city, certain to rise. Will Galla falter and be crushed by all she opposes, or will she triumph to thwart the onslaught? A richly realized and highly evocative epic fantasy... [Read More...]

Free: The Hound of Hell (Book 3)

He wants to escape his ruthless past. Can he evade the hitman hellbent on destroying his future? Renault accepted that defeating his tormentors would come at a great cost. But with the fallout from his escape endangering his loved ones, he finds himself in an even deadlier predicament-with the land’s greatest bounty hunter out for his head. ... [Read More...]

The Crimson Legacies

On the eve of the blood moon, Eden will fall. When the King and Queen don’t believe the plea for help from a young boy, Princess Sabina is forced to take action on her own. Venturing into the wastelands, she discovers a vast army unnaturally approaching the fortress. Lead by the Pale Rider, the wicked creatures of death advance upon the Kingdom of Eden. Seeing through the eyes of a dying seer, Edwin Frasier is forced to accept his bloodline. The son of the Alpha ranked member in the Royal Gua... [Read More...]

Free: Journey to Jumbalot

A glowing doorway. A lost friend. Will one loyal pet turn out to be the hero of the hour? Alby the housecat has no desire for adventure. Rescued from the street by the kindly Professor Wizoom, he’s grateful to be safe and lazy. But when his master vanishes through a magical door, the scaredy cat summons what little courage he has and races in after him. Stuck in a strange land of mixed-together animals, Alby teams up with an irritating froguar to locate his missing owner. But when he’s mist... [Read More...]

Free: The Blue Sirens

Dan is excited to find little, telepathic penguin-like creatures in his garden’s tool shed. They understand him so well and know how much he misses his mother, who passed away the year before. They are cute and vulnerable, and to keep them safe Dan hides them from his father. But when he learns that their presence may mean life or death for his family, Dan has to make the toughest decision of his life. ... [Read More...]

Free: The Spirit Child

An orphan, a duchess, and a diverse cast of Animal Spirit Guides join forces in this epic fantasy where love, grit, and determination not only heal a wounded heart but also lay a foundation for a battle against a black evil lurking within the Seven Realms of Ar’rothi. Bree—a warrior who, in times of need, serves her king on the battlefields of Anacafria. Katie—The Spirit Child, a nine-year-old orphan with a frightening power she must learn to yield with a warrior’s skills and th... [Read More...]