Free: Echoes Trilogy: The Complete Collection

Echoes Trilogy: The Complete Collection

Echoes (Echoes Trilogy Book 1)
At the edge of sanity lies an extraordinary truth. Discovering it may be the last thing she does…

Hannah thinks she’s losing her mind. After hitting and killing a man with her car, he vanishes without a trace. Desperate to prove she isn’t insane, she searches until she finds him – alive and unharmed.

Taken under the wing of the stranger, she’s stunned to learn he’s part of an ancient race of immortals. But so is his sister, and she murders everyone who learns his secret. How can Hannah stop a psychopath who cannot die?

Reverberation (Echoes Trilogy Book 2)
Bound by blood. Separated by lies. Can she outrun what can’t be killed?

On the run from an obsessed immortal, Hannah flees to her uncle’s compound, only to find the woman stalking her isn’t the only one after her blood. With more immortals threatening her life, Hannah’s only weapon might be coursing through her veins.

Dead Quiet (Echoes Trilogy Book 3)
She’s being used as a killing tool and now they’re out to destroy her. With a baby on the way, can she hope to survive?

Tired of running, Hannah is desperate to find a safe place for her child. But the pregnancy has unexpectedly changed her into a lethal toxin, and now all eternals want her dead.

With nowhere to hide, and an old enemy determined to end her, the last place she’d ever want to return could be her only refuge. Free on Kindle.
amazon buy now

Leave a Reply